Register for our Webinar!

The New Normal in Talent Acquisition and Worldwide Relocation

Wednesday June 10, 2020, at 9AM PDT / 11AM CDT / 12Noon EDT

During this session, Talent and HR professionals can expect to learn about the changes in talent acquisition and relocation during and after COVID-19.

Participants will engage and learn about:

  • Changes in screening, interviewing, and onboarding candidates
  • How to leverage pre-decision in the talent acquisition process
  • The new normal on how key relocation services are delivered

 

Name:

Work Email:

Company:

State or Location:

Phone Number:

Questions or Comments:

captcha

 

“The Best New Technology in the Industry”

MyRelocation®

Pre-Decision Services

GMS pre-decision services are designed to assist companies with selecting candidates best suited to relocate. Candidate assessments, market analysis, and cost estimates are just a few relocation services GMS provides to ensure successful placement. All pre-decisions services can be provided virtually.

more on pre-decision services

North America Relocation

Global Mobility Solutions provides award-winning services to make managing your corporate relocation program easy and cost-effective. We guide your mobile employees through every step of their move so that they arrive at their destinations on time, relaxed, and ready to work.

more on North America relocation

Global Relocation

Global Mobility Solutions helps you overcome the unique challenges of global corporate relocation. By providing services like virtual spotlights, language and cultural training, immigration and visa solutions, and more, GMS ensures that you get the right talent in the right place for the right price.

more on global relocation